Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Nicole Gagnard
Nicole.Gagnard@stpsb.org

Assistant Principal

Alexandra Howard
Alexandra.Howard@stpsb.org

Support Staff

Felicia Bridges
Technology Resource Teacher
Felicia.Bridges@stpsb.org

Jeanne Menard
SWEDL
Jeanne.Menard@stpsb.org

Harrieshia Howard
School Counselor
Harrieshia.Howard@stpsb.org

Bridget Shives
Mental Health Provider
Bridget.Shives@stpsb.org

Aimee Sorensen
Nurse
Aimee.Sorensen@stpsb.org

Office Staff

Crystal Ducote
Secretary
Crystal.Ducote@stpsb.org

Nicole Landry
Bookkeeper
Nicole.Landry@stpsb.org

Faculty and Staff

Pre-Kindergarten

Katie Lemons
Jeanne Siverd
Melanie Thigpen


Kindergarten

Megan King
April McCoy
Kathleen McCann
Melissa Taylor
 

First Grade

Sandra Brenner
Rachel Coyne
Kara Liberti
Rachel Morgan

Kiaun Williams

Second Grade

Pam Justi
Stephanie Reese
Lindsay Savoy
Terri Thompson
Amber Peytavin
 

Third Grade

Karly Barduca 
Teresa May
Beth Melton
Cori Montz
 

SWE

Tabetha Carney
Lauren Faust
Gwendell Garrett
Terrie Liuzza
Dione Rogers
Maria Rupert
Hannah Trisler
Serena Wright

 

Instructional Coaches

Stacy Alombro (ELA)
Shawnika Lewis (Math)
 

Interventionist 

Monica Roark
 

Enrichments

Crystal Stahulak (Art)
Julie Lodriguss (Library)
Maria McCloud (Music)
Jan-Marie Bacino (P.E.)
 

Paraprofessionals

Sadie Barthelemy
Rachel Bayona
Angela Burkett
Melissa Collier
Deana Cox
Hazel Elzie
Deanna Estopinal
Mary Groh
Trenea Hughes
Jessica Jackson
Therese LaRosa
Angela Latino (ESL)
Hailey Martin
Freda Morgan
Emily Pichon
Marizeny Rios
 

Cafeteria Staff

Wanda Smith, Manager
Anthony Renaud, Assistant Manager

Wendy Brister  
Raechel Riley
Amanda Ruiz 
Kathy Willard
 

Custodians

Stephanie Roy, Head Custodian
Kenisha Batiste
Ronald Fogarty
ReElla Marshall
Matthew Mccloskey